top of page
  • MY FAVOURITE AUTHORS OF 2017

MY TOP 5 AUTHORS OF 2017:


Hello Everyone!

Some of my favourite things to do are writing and reading. Today's blog is about my favourite authors. Recently I have started reading some amazing books which I would really recommend to you!

All these authors I am about to name, are incredible, and so I can't actually really put them into an order. They write for adults and teenagers, although I have some other authors I recommend if you read children's books still. Also, these authors didn't necessarily write their books recently.

MY TOP 5 ADULTS AUTHORS:

- Robert Harris

- Khaled Hosseini

- Philip Roth

- Philippa Gregory

- Carlos Ruiz Zafon

MY TOP 5 CHILDRENS AUTHORS:

- Suzanne Collins

- J K Rowling

- John Green

- Melanie Blackman

- Jacqueline Wilson

If you want to read more about these authors, then be ready to check out my first blog on Robert Harris coming out shortly this week or next week! Follow my instagram (@bethlucyblogs) to know the releases of my next blog.

Beth Lucy

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page