top of page
  • BETH LUCY

Q+A BLOG


Hi everyone!

Thank you so much for returning to my blog! Today I am going to be answering some questions that my Instagram followers have been sending into me the whole of this week. I hope this blog helps you to get to know me a little bit better!

1) Why did you start your blog?

I started blogging because I have always loved writing and so I thought it would be a perfect hobby for me to take up. A teacher at my school also said that I should start a blog, and so I did! In October 2017 I made my blog.

2) Where do you see your blog in two years time?

I am not really sure as I have never really thought about it before. With all my school work and hobbies outside of school, I do not get much time to blog so I cannot really say what I expect it will be like. I just hope I have made some really lovely supportive friends from my Instagram and also regular readers on my blog! :)

3) What is your biggest fear?

Definitely spiders! I scream so much if one comes even close to me! And I guess it is a stupid fear because they are so small, but quite a lot of people do not like them. I also really do not like clowns and they kind of freak me out, which is ironic because we are supposed to laugh at clowns, right? They are my biggest fears!

4) What is your favourite tv show?

As weird as it sounds, I actually do not watch much tv. My swimming training and other sports takes a lot of my free time up and so I cannot really watch much tv because I spend a lot of my time doing homework. I would probably say my favourite tv series or programme on Netflix is Riverdale.

5) Do you have any pets?

I have an apricot cockapoo called Izzy and I absolutely love her! I am going to be posting some pictures on my Instagram of her soon because I will be writing a blog about pets at some point. Here is a picture of her when she was younger!! She doesn't look like this anymore though, she is a lot bigger :)

6) Do you like whales or jellyfish?

To be honest, I don't actually like either that much. I do not mind whales, as I would love to go whale-watching on a boat. But I do not like jellyfish at all.

7) Do you like ice cream or not?

I love ice cream! My favourite ice cream flavour is probably salted caramel, but I like lots of sorbets as well. When I am on holiday abroad, mango and raspberry become my favourite flavours! This picture was taken in Cannes, if you are interested in reading the travel blog, then please click here!

8) Sweet or savoury food?

Definitely sweet, I have such a sweet tooth!

9) Where is your favourite place to go on holiday?

I would probably say France because I have been there so many times and I can speak French as well. But also the cities are really pretty and I love Paris so much! However, I also love Portugal and America. I actually did a Paris blog if you are interested then reading, then please click here!

Last question!

10) If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?

I would love to go to somewhere like Mauritius or the Maldives, because the beaches look amazing and so relaxing! It would be a dream holiday! I would also really like to travel to Australia one day.

Thank you so much for reading this! I hope you have learned a little more about me! I will be doing a q+a part two to come out for next week. Also, I just got Pinterest a few days ago and I would love it if you could check out my page! The link is here, thank you. If you liked this post, do not forget to like it by tapping the heart, or sharing it on one of the social medias below!

Beth Lucy

130 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BULLYING

bottom of page