top of page
  • MY GREATEST ADVENTURES

MY GREATEST ADVENTURES


Hello!

Today I am introducing my new genre Travel! I am going to be writing about my latest holiday where I went to America for two weeks, Iceland for two days and France for a week. It may sound like we did a very long holiday but it was our only one in the year.

In my next few blogs I am going to write about where I went and why. Also, why I think you should go! Check out my Instagram @bethlucyblogs, to see more and when my next blog will be released, I hope you like it! The first one will be on America - where I went, what I did and why. I hope you enjoy it!

(THIS PHOTO WAS TAKEN AT THE TOP OF THE ROCK DURING MY HOLIDAY IN NEW YORK! YOU CAN SEE THE EMPIRE STATE BUILDING FROM THE ANGLE I AM STANDING AT.)

Beth Lucy.

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page